Contact Us

Bouquet Canyon School 28110 N. Wellston Dr.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8865 Paul Martinsen - Principal
pmartinsen@saugus.k12.ca.us
Sue Haynes - Office Mgr.
shaynes@saugus.k12.ca.us
Bridgeport School 23670 Newhall Ranch Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661.286.1590 Susan Bender - Principal
sbender@saugus.k12.ca.us
Lori Oster - Office Mgr.
loster@saugus.k12.ca.us
Cedarcreek School 27792 Camp Plenty Rd.
Canyon Country, CA 91351
661.298.3251 Dianne Saunders - Principal
dsaunders@saugus.k12.ca.us
Pat Scott - Office Mgr.
pscott@saugus.k12.ca.us
Emblem School 22635 Espuella Dr.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8870 Julie Bogosian - Principal
jbogosian@saugus.k12.ca.us
Maggie Medina - Office Mgr.
mmedina@saugus.k12.ca.us
James Foster School 22500 Pamplico Dr.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8840 Gina Nolte - Principal
gnolte@saugus.k12.ca.us
Judy Cameron - Office Mgr.
jcameron@saugus.k12.ca.us
Charles Helmers School 27300 Grandview Ave.
Valencia, CA 91355
661.286.4399 Bernadette Torhan - Principal
btorhan@saugus.k12.ca.us
Rossanna Robins - Office Mgr.
rrobins@saugus.k12.ca.us
Highlands School 27332 Catala Ave.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8875 Myron Groch - Principal
mgroch@saugus.k12.ca.us
Michele Treu - Office Mgr.
mtreu@saugus.k12.ca.us
Mountainview School 22201 W. Cypress Pl.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8835 Christine Hamlin - Principal
chamlin@saugus.k12.ca.us
Connie Hall - Office Mgr.
chall@saugus.k12.ca.us
North Park School 23335 W. Sunset Hills Dr.
Valencia, CA 91355
661.297.1476 Jon Baker - Principal
jbaker@saugus.k12.ca.us
Jill McCarty - Office Mgr.
jmccarty@saugus.k12.ca.us
Plum Canyon School 28360 N. Alfred Way
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8621 Mary Jane Kelly - Principal
mkelly@saugus.k12.ca.us
Ann Round - Office Mgr.
around@saugus.k12.ca.us
Rio Vista School 20417 Cedarcreek St.
Canyon Country, CA 91351
661.298.3242 Is de Armas - Principal
idearmas@saugus.k12.ca.us
Patty Burroughs - Office Mgr.
pburroughs@saugus.k12.ca.us
Rosedell School 27853 Urbandale Ave.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8860 Cory Pak - Principal
cpak@saugus.k12.ca.us
Elaine Hill - Office Mgr.
ehill@saugus.k12.ca.us
Santa Clarita School 27177 Seco Canyon Rd.
Saugus, CA 91350
661.297.8845 Diane Villegas - Principal
dvillegas@saugus.k12.ca.us
Nancy Busbee - Office Mgr.
nbusbee@saugus.k12.ca.us
Skyblue Mesa School 28040 Hardesty St.
Canyon Country, CA 91351
661.298.3260 Debbie Bohn - Principal
dbohn@saugus.k12.ca.us
Cathy Bench - Office Mgr.
cbench@saugus.k12.ca.us
Tesoro del Valle School 29171 N. Bernardo Way
Valencia, CA 91354
661.294.2600 Mary McKeon - Principal
mmckeon@saugus.k12.ca.us
Clare Kurtz - Office Mgr.
ckurtz@saugus.k12.ca.us
Education Center (District Office) 24930 Avenue Stanford
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661.294.5300 Click here for administrator listings.